2020欧洲杯正规平台

Main Menu

Explore More

Central Office

ADMINISTRATIVE LEADERSHIP



Dr. Lee Seitz, Interim Superintendent of Schools
2020欧洲杯正规平台 lseitz@carpiroble.com

Michael Petrizzo, CPA, Business Administrator/Board Secretary
mpetrizzo@carpiroble.com

Jeffrey Charney, Interim Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction
dcharney@carpiroble.com

Mandie Peart, Director of Human Resources and Compliance
2020欧洲杯正规平台 mpeart@carpiroble.com

Meryl Gill, Director of Special Services
2020欧洲杯正规平台 mgill@carpiroble.com

Eric Swensen, Director of School Counseling
2020欧洲杯正规平台 eswensen@carpiroble.com

Anthony Gattini, Director of Technology
2020欧洲杯正规平台 agattini@carpiroble.com

Kenneth Stromsland, Director of Plant, Operations and Maintenance
2020欧洲杯正规平台 kstromsland@carpiroble.com

Jessica DeWysockie, Assistant Business Administrator/Board Secretary
jdewysockie@carpiroble.com

Lara Carducci, Director of Community Programs and Student Transportation
2020欧洲杯正规平台 lcarducci@carpiroble.com

Secretarial and Support Staff

 

Marie Deane, Executive Secretary to the Superintendent of Schools
mdeane@carpiroble.com

Elena Jaume, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent in Charge of Special Projects
2020欧洲杯正规平台 ejaume@carpiroble.com

Patricia Dasaro, Secretary to the Director of Curriculum & Instruction
2020欧洲杯正规平台 pdasaro@carpiroble.com

Nicole Meiley, Confidential Secretary, Human Resources
2020欧洲杯正规平台 nmeiley@carpiroble.com

Theresa Zacharewich, Executive Secretary, Business Administrator/Board Secretary
2020欧洲杯正规平台 tzacharewich@carpiroble.com

Marsha Acquaviva, Bookkeeper, Payroll
macquaviva@carpiroble.com

Janis Manney, Coordinator of Purchasing
jmanney@carpiroble.com

, Staff Accountant
2020欧洲杯正规平台 @carpiroble.com